Music Studio

Album cover art created by

- Contact Art Waligora at AW Design Studio today!

Also, find music reviews, articles, photos, blogs and more at
"Diverse Music Coverage For The Digital Age."
Garcia's Grooves - "Give 'Em What They Want"
  1. "Give 'Em What They Want"
    - Here is the 1st song I produced in Ableton Live back in March of 2004. This is the song that officially transitioned me into the computer based (DAW) way of groovin'! It's just now seeing the light of day! I figured for all the folks that dig Garica's Grooves I had better "give 'em what they want"! Henceforth it's the title to this 1st track on my new album.
  2. "California Roll"
    - Another track that's been marianating for some time now and I'm finally setting it free!
  3. "Wiener Schnitzel"
    - With those beloved horns a plenty!
  4. "Caprese"
  5. "Flute Loops [A Breakfast Break]"
  6. "Cabernet Sauvignon"
  7. "White Tuna Sashimi"
  8. "Cacao Dark Chocolate"
  9. "Milk and Cookies"
    - featuring Bridie Carroll on vocals and Connor Carroll on guitar.
  10. "Hot Sauce [Cholula Mix]"
  11. "Rib Eye Steak [A1 Mix]"

  12. ...with more to come!

    Click in the Jukebox above to preview Garcia's newest tracks from his new Hip-Hop/Acid Jazz album!

    [All beats & grooves created, composed, conducted, chopped up, mixed, arranged, sequenced, orchestrated & produced by Garcia's Grooves - Copyright 2008]
> Listen to more of Garcia's Grooves: [Download for FREE!]
> "Message In The Music"- These messages, young and old, deserve to be heard. More importantly the message they deliver is timeless. It applies today just as much as it did back when it was delivered. Henceforth, I hope you enjoy my music as well as the messages in my music.

> "Beat Treats"- A delicacy of 'Beat Treats' for your ears.

> "Sample Road"- On this album I'm taking samples that have already been used by Hip-Hop producing pioneers and then flipping them in a classic Garcia Groove way!

> "Relax, Remix and Unwind"- a Garcia Groove beat behind classic hip-hop acapella tracks.

> "Garcia's Illmatic Grooves"- We took each sample, for each track, used on the Illmatic album and flipped it our own way.

> "Give 'Em What They Want"- Getting back into the producing game and giving them something great for 2008!

> Garcia's Grooves - my first album with tracks produced from 1992-1998

> Garcia's RemixesTaking classic songs or artists and then turning their music into a Garcia Groove. Produced between 1992-1998.

> Garcia's B-Sides - These rare Grooves that never made it onto an LP. Produced between 1992-1998.

Copyright All rights reserved. Contact Garcia.